

To all Members of the

ELECTIONS AND DEMOCRATIC STRUCTURES COMMITTEE

AGENDA

Notice is given that a Meeting of the above Committee is to be held as follows:

VENUE 008 - Civic Office Waterdale, Doncaster, DN1 3BU

Tuesday, 21st November, 2017 DATE:

TIME: 10.00 am

8.

Items for Discussion: Page No. 1. Apologies for absence. 2. To consider the extent, if any, to which the public and press are to be excluded from the meeting. 3. Declarations of Interest, if any. 4. Minutes of the Elections and Democratic Structures Committee 1-4 Meeting held on 11th July, 2017. Α. Reports where the public and press may not be excluded. 5. **Doncaster Devolution Community Poll** 5 - 8 6. **Annual Canvass Update** 9 - 12 7. 13 - 14 Elections/By-Elections Update

Jo Miller **Chief Executive**

Boundary Commission Parliamentary Constituency Boundary Review 15 - 18

Issued on: Monday 13th November 2017

2018 - Revised Proposals

Democratic Services Officer for this meeting: Andrea Hedges, Governance Officer

Tel. 01302 736716

MEMBERS OF THE ELECTIONS AND DEMOCRATIC STRUCTURES COMMITTEE (11)

Chair – Councillor Phil Cole Vice-Chair – Councillor Nick Allen

Councillor Sean Gibbons	Councillor Jane Nightingale
Councillor Pat Haith	Councillor Tina Reid
Councillor David Hughes	Councillor Kevin Rodgers
Councillor Majid Khan	Councillor Sue Wilkinson
Councillor Sue McGuinness	